More bedroom photos

16 Feb

After I posted these pictures, I realized that they weren’t as happy and bright as the room actually looks. That’s what I get for trying to take pictures in the evening, under fluorescent lighting. . . Here are some better shots in the room!  Including a fun shot of the zebra I made using this tutorial from Caroline Short of Sew Make Believe.

IMGP0073

IMGP0074

IMGP0075

IMGP0077

IMGP0079

One Response to “More bedroom photos”

Trackbacks/Pingbacks

  1. Thrift Shop . . . Before and After | Like A Broken Umbrella - March 17, 2014

    […] Zippy the Zebra likes it too!  I also am very proud that after owning my tool kit for over 15 years, I finally had a use for these things! […]

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 77 other followers

