Get Down Low. . .

28 Jun

I was thinking, for a while, that I wouldn’t get around to doing this week’s theme on you capture. But, I finally got around to lowering my old, weary, aching bones down to the floor. Birthdays always make you feel decrepit, don’t they? Anyhow, this is what I found.

Actually, that makes it seem accidental, when really I thought carefully about the photo for almost five days before I got around to taking it. I’ve been on this sewing/quilting kick lately, so a close up of the treadle on my granny’s old sewing machine seemed like just the thing. I’m trying to focus on appreciating the machines that I have in my house, instead of the idea of buying an old one that I found while thrifting this weekend. . .

Photobucket

2 Responses to “Get Down Low. . .”

  1. Brady Regier November 2, 2012 at 5:54 am #

    bone aches can be relieved by using some over the counter analgesics, i used it for a while and it is great.”

    My favorite blog
    http://www.foodsupplementdigest.com/melatonin-and-thyroid-disorders/

Leave a Reply

