Vehicles. . . Whew!

17 Jul

For a little while, I wasn’t sure that I could actually take a worthwhile photo of vehicles.  How. . . uninspiring to me. . .  I thought that I had missed my only chance when I drove past an old, parked tow truck designed to look like Mater from Disney’s animation, Cars.  (Trust me, the only reason I skipped out on that photo was because it was 110 degrees outside, and I was dressed and on the way to my brother’s wedding.) 

But then, life happened, and I kept my eyes open, and I finally got them!

Check out more vehicles on Beth’s blog, You Capture:
Photobucket
One Response to “Vehicles. . . Whew!”

  1. gibknitty July 18, 2010 at 2:52 pm #

    great photos. i love the one with the drops of water on the window.

Leave a Reply

