Home

26 Jul

I was walking through my bedroom over the weekend, and noticed the sun shining just so on this piece of baseboard, and it hit me all over again.  I have a house!  With baseboards!  It’s such a happy, content feeling, so I spent some time walking around taking photos of home, and thinking about how peaceful it all is.

Quilts drying on the line outside. . .

                A plant enjoying some sun. . .

Sandwich fixings on the kitchen counter. . .

And the baseboard. . . in the house. . .  our house. . .
One Response to “Home”

  1. Maria July 31, 2010 at 3:16 am #

    Nice!! I love that you have (and use!) a clothesline. 🙂

Leave a Reply

