A Week of Everyday Things. . .

6 Aug

It’s not often that I’m going to make promises to post a picture on a daily basis. . . but the next theme for You Capture is Everyday Things – which I LOVE, LOVE, LOVE.  I love taking pictures of the dumb stuff that’s just around us all of the time. . . and trying to see these things in a new way. . . or stopping to really look at them when I haven’t bothered to before.  That’s so goofy and overdone, I know.  But, it’s also easy to be inspired to take pictures when you don’t have to go out of your way to do it.  I guess that makes me lazy, but there you have it.  So, for the next week, I am going to do my darndest to take a photo every day, of something commonplace – or at least commonplace in my life.  And, because I have such an adorable picture from yesterday, we’re going to start with that one. 

So, pending approval from the powers that be, here is a sneak preview of our Thanksgiving Pajama Storytime Craft.  I know that you were all dying in anticipation. . .

Leave a Reply

