Everyday Things – Day Three (belated)

9 Aug

I’m adding this a little later. . . but, you know, when you’re rushed to do everyday, sometimes you don’t get the shot that you wanted. . . I took this first shot of a lock and handle, in a rush, when I was thinking how cool the key and lock from work (which is SO everyday) was the shot that I really wanted.  The only thing about using my key at work is that I’m usually in a hurry to get the library open, which doesn’t leave time for dilly dallying. . . so I finally got that picture. . . so it gets added – even more belated than the first belated photo. . . but better late than never.

Leave a Reply

