Dad and sofas

16 Mar

What we learn this week is that photos of my dad on a sofa (and thoughts of Kristyn) tug at my heart.  I never did get around to taking any emotional photos this week. . . so, for once, the only time ever, I went digging around to see if I could find any photos that I had saved that conveyed the two You Capture topics, emotions and black and white.  So, without further ado, my favorite picture of me and dad (converted from 1970s orange to B & W) . . . and below that, two photos taken by my cousin, Kristyn, of Dad and Leighton. 

Photobucket

One Response to “Dad and sofas”

  1. Gina March 16, 2011 at 6:08 pm #

    Those are priceless!!!

Leave a Reply

