Outdoors

4 May

I see this view every morning on the way to work, but it took a lack of outdoor inspiration and a little desperation to get me to pull over and actually take this shot.  Good thing the sun was shining this morning!

And, this isn’t exactly an impressive photo, but it does show off how I plan to spend a good deal of my summer. . . if only I could get the swing OUT of the box and set up.  🙂

Photobucket

2 Responses to “Outdoors”

  1. Alana Jo May 4, 2011 at 4:16 pm #

    I love that first shot!

  2. Jenifer L Higgins May 4, 2011 at 7:22 pm #

    That looks like a great place to spend some time in the summer! I hope you get your swing up soon so you can start enjoying it!

Leave a Reply

