A Little Accountability Goes a Long Way

16 May

Okay, it’s official, I have been trying to crochet this curtain for the kitchen window for over a year now and have not gotten very far.  Therefore, I have concluded that I need to be held accountable for my progress or lack thereof.  So, I will be posting weekly updates of said curtain.  Feel free to ignore these posts, if you wish. . .  Right now, I’m at 14 1/2 inches, give or take. . .

 

2 Responses to “A Little Accountability Goes a Long Way”

  1. leigh May 16, 2011 at 6:18 pm #

    Keep up the good work, it’s going to be beautiful!

    I wanted to let you know about The 52 Weeks of Happiness Project going on over at my blog every Tuesday. Please join me in my quest to scout out happiness for a whole year. Simply post a photo of something that makes you wildly happy and tell us all about it. Here is a link to last week’s carnival if you want to see what it is all about.

    http://leighvslaundry.blogspot.com/2011/05/52-weeks-of-happiness-week-10.html

Trackbacks/Pingbacks

  1. Things accomplished « Like A Broken Umbrella - November 28, 2011

    […] that IS a finished curtain behind that vinegar cruet!!!!!!  I have been crocheting this curtain since March of 2009, and it […]

Leave a Reply

