Little Cute Babies – a You Capture Post that I only half captured

20 Jul

I know that I’ve probably put one too many cute baby pictures up on the blog lately, and very little of anything else. . . but with the pictures that I’ve been taking of the new nephews. . . and the ones that I’ve been scanning of us as children, it just seemed too perfect to do a parent / kid comparison. . .  Unfortunately, I don’t have ALL of the pictures scanned yet, so the older nieces and nephews, as much as I love them, aren’t here. . . just the newest bambinos.  And, since I haven’t been to see Jude lately. . . I borrowed a picture of him from facebook.  This hardly counts as my photography.  I’ve only taken two out of these six photos, but whatever. . . Here they are, in no particular order:

First up. . . Jared, accompanied by Dad, Mom, and Yours Truly

Baby Jude and Lenny the Llama. . . borrowed from Kim (Thank you, Kim!)

Baby Reese, screaming his lungs out. . .

And baby Jadon, about to scream his lungs out?  Or does he always make that face when Aunt Shelly comes to visit?

Baby Claire. . .

And cutie patootie, Anthony (with Claire, Marcus, and baby sister in the background. . . or was that baby brother?)

Photobucket

2 Responses to “Little Cute Babies – a You Capture Post that I only half captured”

  1. Kayla July 21, 2011 at 4:50 pm #

    lol! Some of these faces 🙂 And my blog is nothing but a bunch of cute baby photos… never gets old!

  2. Meg July 26, 2011 at 6:47 pm #

    Great shots! The picture of Jadon is my favorite 🙂

Leave a Reply

