For Old Times’ Sake

26 Oct

I know that it’s blurry and pretty horrible overall, but I sure do love my cows. . .


Photobucket

3 Responses to “For Old Times’ Sake”

  1. hippiepoints October 26, 2011 at 4:25 pm #

    they’re so cute!

    • Like A Broken Umbrella October 26, 2011 at 4:27 pm #

      Thank you. . . I do love them so much. They were avidly watching Alex as he was cutting grass near the fence yesterday. I nearly fell over laughing at it all. So how is your dress coming along? You haven’t posted on it lately.

  2. hippiepoints November 8, 2011 at 9:02 pm #

    It’s coming fine. I can’t post any pics, because Mike reads it… I’m working on the rehersal dinner dress, but I think it looks to “Xmas” dress… I’ll post a Picture!

Leave a Reply

