My top eight favorite YouTube videos. . .

7 Nov

1.  Bacon is Good For Me

2.  Featherless Chickens

3.  Nannerpuss Remix

4.  How to Hula Hoop Rap

5.  All of the Epic Rap Battles of History. . . particularly Napoleon vs. Napoleon

6.  Day Man

7.  The Laverne and Shirley Theme

8.  The coolest storytime staff in the world

I was going to list ten, but by the time I got to 8, it seemed like I was stretching it. . . although I do REALLY like all of these videos. . . and most have made me laugh until tears ran down my cheeks.

Wait!  I don’t know how I forgot this one!

9.  Sitting on the toilet

One Response to “My top eight favorite YouTube videos. . .”

Trackbacks/Pingbacks

  1. Featherless Chickens « Like A Broken Umbrella - November 29, 2012

    […] you’ll remember from my earlier post about my favorite online videos, I’m a huge fan of featherless chickens.  I just think that they are undeniably hilarious.  […]

Leave a Reply

