Libraries Have a Lasting Effect

8 Sep

So, at the library, we had a tea party for adults.  I enjoyed it, and decided to have my own tea party.  I showed mom the pictures, and she decided to have her own tea party.  I was looking for a second creamer, for her tea party, and came across a lovely chair to reupholster.  So, I went to the library to check out books to learn upholstery. . . and so the circle of library life continues.

Alyssa and Geniece

Anthony and Jude Boys at Tea Kim and Hannah Laughing Mad Hatter Mama and Mary Ella Mom-Mom and Mary Ella Noah Papa and the boys Sit and Spin

And, because I can’t remember if I posted it yet. . . the before picture of the chair.  Eventually, there will be an after photo. . .

chair before

Leave a Reply

