Hark the Herald Angels Sing

28 Nov

Just a couple of random photos. I’m trying to do better about posting! Can I blame not posting on the fact that I’ve spent the last few months working as a human factory in my spare time? Producing advent calendars for a multitude of siblings??

Advent Calendar Angels

And guess who got an unnecessary but fun free pair of glasses from http://www.coastal.com/?  They are so fun, and awesome.  I can’t say enough about how easy it was to order them, how quickly I received them in the mail and how well they fit. Eventually, I suppose I’ll need to get over this vintage style in eyewear, but if I bought three pairs of eyeglasses this year, and only two are ridiculous and costume-y, then I guess I’m doing okay.
131127_571

Leave a Reply

