Not baby pictures yet. . .

5 Feb

I know I promised family pictures, and I’ll get there, but in the meantime, here are December photos (all of those that AREN’T Christmas) all smushed into one post!

Practicing my sushi making skills
Practicing sushi skills

Visiting with old friends. . . not that they’re old. . . they’ve just been around for a while!

IMGP0036

Adam’s baby quilt. . . I must not have taken photos of the other TWO that I made that weekend.  Yes, three baby quilts in one weekend. . .

IMGP0040

IMGP0043

 

Funny story – I walked outside and saw this, and thought it was a scorpion.  It took me a while to remember that in Louisiana, there’s a much better chance that I would find a crawfish outside my house!

IMGP0044

And, finally, my new – old – coffee maker.  One can never have too many means of brewing up a pot of coffee!

IMGP0045

Leave a Reply

