Quilts and Books

19 Sep

It’s been a while, I know. . . but work hasn’t, well, it just hasn’t gotten much easier after summer ended.  I still come home exhausted and brain dead.  Maybe that’s just the fact that I’m getting OLD.  I have made a new quilt for the extra room, not that you can see it under the laundry that needs to be ironed.

140918_842 140918_845Also, I’ve added this cuddly photo to a shelf in my office which already had a photo of Jared reading to Jude and a photo of Claire reading to Anthony.  If you’re in my family and read to children and take pictures of it. . . then I want to see them.  I figured that family cuddling up with kids and books is the best thing to throw up on the shelves at work.

Parrain and his girls

Leave a Reply

